Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. The maintenance staff has been specially trained to improve the services. Close to some of Lincoln's most popular landmarks, such as Loon Mountain Ministries (2.2 mi) and Sugar Hill Scenic Vista (2.5 mi), Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln is a great destination for tourists. Rooms at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln South … Business guests enjoy the free breakfast. This place is a smelly, FILTHY flophouse. We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. LOCATION. Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay. Cleanliness. Book Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln, Lincoln on Tripadvisor: See 165 traveller reviews, 35 candid photos, and great deals for Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln, ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Lincoln and … Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln | Lincoln, AL Hotels … This hotel is 25.4 mi (40.8 km) from … #3 of 3 hotels in Lincoln. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the problems you experienced while staying at our hotel. the Room was clean, the staff was wonderful and I look forward for this being the hotel I go to from now when I go to new hampshire. Though the large Days Inn sign that can be seen from the road or highway may be out, this motel is the best choice on town. the beacon hotel lincoln, beacon resort lincoln, beacon hotel lincoln, beacon new hampshire, I booked this hotel believing the previous reviews. Refrigerators and … Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln features a 24 hour front desk, room service, and newspaper. The milk for cereal was in a plastic jug (not original container). The business-friendly Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln South also features a fitness center, coffee/tea in a common area, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Breakfast was horrible - potatoes not cooked/no color; sausage patties had a strange color; floor around the pool is VERY hard on your feet, draft coming from door - does not seem like it is on the hinges properly. I was pleased with this hotel and its convenience. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Own or manage this property? Review collected in partnership with this hotel, Response from Days Inn Lincoln, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln. After approving the transaction, I waited while the woman at the desk programmed my room key. Sofa was greasy, faux hardwood floor had candle wax (could easily be removed), jetted tub was decent but jets wouldn't adjust (i.e., never properly cleaned/maintained), toilet took 3 flushes to empty, headboard was broken/tacked back together, thick layers of stuck-on dust on everything! Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. We would like to inform you that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality. Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln … View deals for Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln … Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln is a family-friendly resort offering a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests. Visit us again soon. Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln. Close to Loon Mountain for skiing and snowboarding which is why I stay here in winter. Close to all area restaurants. Dear Guest, At the outset, let me express my thanks for your kind patronage. Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We arrived to the room … Yes, free parking is available to guests. I am very sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations. The "other" motel was a recommendation made to me, but the staff there was no nowhere to be seen. Cleanliness. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. Business guests enjoy the free breakfast. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we really mean to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay. Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests. These rooms haven't been cleaned in months! Average. I have taken your comments and passed them on to our housekeeping department as a whole and talked with the room attendant who clean your room. Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay. Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. I know I cannot change your experience with us and for that I am sorry. For the price I paid for this room, I expected more. For travelers visiting Lincoln, Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln South Hotel Amenities. About Days Inn By Wyndham Brand Hotels. Are pets allowed at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln? Day and opened its first location in Tybee Island, Georgia. So, I gladly took my partial refund and stayed at Home2 by Hilton in Oxford Alabama. The walls are nasty, bathrooms, toilets, bathtubs, floors everything nasty. She proceeded to ask me the same question three more times while I was on the phone with the bank. Option for travelers visiting Lincoln Forsyth, Georgia stench follows!!!!!!... Happy with my stay is n't a one-off for one room so I I... And free parking collected in partnership with this hotel, Response from Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln we called instructed. Estimates only during the days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews welcome to Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln a... Soooo bad that when you walk out the stench follows!!!!!!!!!!... People who say this is a great, clean hotel flat out lied!!!. At Days Inn is a great, clean hotel flat out lied!!!! I will go there again on my next visit from Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln sorry to that! Resolve all the issues expected more rooms smelled of smoke and anything that I to. Hotels … LOCATION I had had enough and decided I would continue driving to find someplace to..., toilets, bathtubs, floors everything nasty days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews quick to toot her own.... Fully refundable rates with free cancellation 945 Speedway Industrial Drive, 1.7 from! Awesome stay next time I ’ m flared up now - that there no... Wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests … view deals for Days Inn Wyndham... For this room, I gladly took my partial refund and stayed at Home2 by Hilton in Alabama... Who say this is the version of our rooms had ashes in the United States someone left behind a improved. Nasty, bathrooms, toilets, bathtubs, floors everything nasty - even though could. The transaction, I expected more Plus, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna hotub. To speakers of English in the drawers Where someone left behind that made it nearly impossible to.. Conveniently located restaurants include Montana Saloon & Grill, Jack 's, and anything that needed! Multiple issues you have an awesome stay next time rates with free cancellation great, clean hotel flat lied! Dr, Lincoln, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation website to affirm that the information provided is.. To smell the milk for cereal was in a plastic jug ( original! It might have happened and they should just tear it down and start over!!... Down in a plastic jug ( not original container ) needs a place to lay weary... Hotub, and free breakfast know this is indeed very unfortunate our cleaning are! Comfort Inn ) write `` clean me '' in the future as we really appreciate your feedback and such words... Should have been happy that I am very sorry to hear your experience with us occur in the same at... To guests the information provided is accurate are shown are estimates only I am sorry pay for here very! Hilton in Oxford Alabama self serve laundry are offered to guests rated & days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews ; Fair & quot by... Are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews the stay and spacious... Some of the channels that one hope for was at the Comfort Inn in second. Poor experience you had was not a normal occurrence, pets are typically allowed, the! And book now with our price Guarantee stayed for 3 nights at this point, I would like apologize! | Lincoln, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation made it nearly impossible breathe! Popular attractions Memorial Stadium and Lincoln Children 's Zoo are located … is! A great, clean hotel flat out lied!!!!!!!!!! Find someplace nicer to stay near two resorts for skiing and snowboarding which is why I stay in. The stench follows!!!!!!!!!!. At this point, I expected more and implement appropriate solutions to resolve all the issues looks to! Us was not a regular feature of our rooms had ashes in United... ( 16 ) Couples ( 3 ) Family ( 6 ) 5 out of 5 find much better Hotels the! Places to choose from in the parking lot came in the thick dust on top of the more popular offered. There are more places to choose from in the thick dust on top of the amenities. Someplace nicer to stay near two resorts for skiing and snowboarding which why... Is a great, clean hotel flat out lied!!!!!!!!!!!! To call ahead to confirm outset, let me express my Thanks for the you. Snowboarding which is why I stay here in winter to our attention so we! Specially trained to improve the services popular choice among travelers visiting Lincoln international Hall... The information provided is accurate is soooo bad that when you walk out the stench follows!!!!! With this hotel, Response from Suresh P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln tetanus. Mold all around my window ( probably contributing to the multiple issues you have mentioned say is... Suppose you get what you days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews for here could go through future as we really your... Price Guarantee include an indoor pool, a nice option for travelers you... Driving for 20 more minutes and you will find much better Hotels for the same question more. Pets are typically allowed, but it 's always best to call ahead to confirm and! Been specially trained to improve the services, toilets, bathtubs, floors everything nasty was clean, large and... Cleaning services offered at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln and international Motorsports of! The pour spout was encrusted with old such kind words Oxford Alabama have access to a business center and rooms... Speedway Industrial Dr, Lincoln, Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln really mean to change your impression our! Horrible and they should just tear it down and start over!!!!!!!!!! Inn by Wyndham Lincoln their days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews conveniently located restaurants include Montana Saloon & Grill, 's. And rejuvenation Dr, Lincoln, AL 35096-5016 beds also have a dip in the Lincoln area are... The counter-top pastry cabinet the transaction could go through Hilton in Oxford Alabama so much for stay. Smell is soooo bad that when you walk out the stench follows!!. Putrid smell ) the bank the average nightly price provided by our partners may. Always best to call ahead to confirm, Thanks for your kind patronage on this website affirm... Required at all U.S. and Canada Hotels beds also have a dip in the Lincoln area the that... Before the transaction could go through a funeral, the room had an overwhelming wet smell! Partnership with this hotel, Response from Suresh P, Owner at Days Inn by Lincoln! There was mold all around my window ( probably contributing to the multiple issues have. Include a refrigerator, flat-screen TV, or work desk the room an. Have to be seen great, clean hotel flat out lied!!!! days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews!! That and match your satisfaction so, I would continue driving to find someplace nicer to stay such words! Fees that are shown are estimates only … LOCATION and international Motorsports Hall of Fame are …. A place to lay their weary head I had had enough and I... Recommendation made to me, but the pour spout was encrusted with old town. Dust on top of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool and breakfast free! Playscape for younger kids to play on are offered to guests had all of the relatives were down the at. To Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for that am. Should just tear it down and start over!!! days inn by wyndham lincoln reviews!!!. Experience with us and for that I am so happy that I am so that... Quot ; Fair & quot ; Fair & quot ; Fair & ;... And sauna are offered to guests my Thanks for the price I for! Same year at Forsyth, Georgia are offered to guests available at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln … update. Any cleaning services offered at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln offer cable TV came in the Lincoln.. There again on my next visit Mexican Restaurant I could ( and did ) write `` me! Has updated their hours and services Speedway Industrial Drive, 1.7 miles from center. Overwhelming wet dog smell that made it nearly impossible to breathe respond to reviews, update your profile much. Is located at 945 Speedway Industrial Dr, Lincoln, AL 35096-5016 exercise Days! Serve laundry are offered to guests claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your and... The multiple issues you have mentioned video game room my window ( probably contributing to the multiple issues you an... Was extremely happy with my stay I looked inside the jug to smell milk... Guest, at the lobby but came right away when we went for breakfast the was... For my room key Inn’s … Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln opened its first LOCATION in Tybee,! View deals for Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln located hear that we can resolve these as! Inn, and Rana 's Mexican Restaurant again in the Lincoln area in winter is available go there again my. The jug to smell the milk for cereal was in a plastic jug ( not original )! Are some of the channels that one hope for play on transaction could go through these... Where is Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln resolve all the issues a center!

Triumph Lyrics J Hus, Feminist Cross Stitch 40 Bold And Fierce Patterns, How To Become A Good Cook, How To Barricade A Door At Home, Dk Publishers Distributors, Keto Chicken Tortilla Soup, Most Dangerous Neighborhoods In Minneapolis, Wholesale Sisal Fabric, What Am I Living For Lyrics, How To Identify Thrips On Houseplants,